You can delete you account and user profile and any data associated with it at any time.
To delete your account please go to Settings, scroll down the page, and in the bottom right side click 'Delete account', and follow the instructions to give a final confirmation.
If you need a new password to access your settings page, you can click here to generate password.
Note that If you are organizer of any events on Conferize, these events needs to be deleted before you can delete your user account. You can find all your events on My events.