If you really have to delete your Conferize profile (no really, think about it - we will definitely miss you!)

Go to Settings, click 'Delete account', and follow the instructions.

Pro tip. If you are organizer of any events on Conferize, these events needs to be deleted before you can delete your user account.

Did this answer your question?